DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-04 Tuesday
3 8 8 0
2 5 4 3
5 2 4 7
2019-06-03 Monday
4 2 9 6
2 8 5 6
3 4 0 5
2019-06-02 Sunday
6 7 2 2
9 5 4 8
6 9 3 0
2019-06-01 Saturday
7 8 1 9
6 6 5 2
3 9 7 5
2019-05-31 Friday
5 0 7 3
2 3 5 9
4 8 9 2
2019-05-30 Thursday
9 1 3 7
4 8 3 9
9 2 4 1
2019-05-29 Wednesday
1 5 0 8
2 5 6 7
2 3 5 4
2019-05-28 Tuesday
0 4 1 1
3 2 8 4
5 1 7 2
2019-05-27 Monday
9 2 4 6
1 4 0 8
7 5 1 4
2019-05-26 Sunday
6 0 0 1
6 2 0 0
8 2 9 6
2019-05-25 Saturday
1 3 7 7
2 5 8 9
0 7 1 3
2019-05-24 Friday
0 8 2 1
5 9 3 5
1 9 6 7
2019-05-23 Thursday
5 2 9 3
5 1 0 7
9 8 2 6
2019-05-22 Wednesday
8 6 2 7
3 9 4 2
2 1 0 8
2019-05-21 Tuesday
9 3 7 4
2 5 6 1
9 4 8 6
2019-05-20 Monday
5 1 0 0
2 1 6 9
3 5 7 4
2019-05-19 Sunday
3 2 4 8
9 5 5 9
8 0 2 3
2019-05-18 Saturday
7 0 3 6
5 8 2 3
3 1 9 4
2019-05-17 Friday
6 3 9 0
2 3 6 4
2 8 3 7
2019-05-16 Thursday
3 5 0 9
2 9 1 3
8 3 5 8