DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-31 Monday
9 1 8 0
1 0 9 2
2 3 4 0
2021-05-30 Sunday
1 2 8 3
3 1 2 7
5 4 0 9
2021-05-29 Saturday
7 5 4 8
6 2 5 4
7 1 8 0
2021-05-28 Friday
0 3 7 6
2 0 1 7
4 7 3 9
2021-05-27 Thursday
8 7 6 2
3 5 8 4
1 1 2 9
2021-05-26 Wednesday
1 0 2 7
6 4 1 3
2 8 7 4
2021-05-25 Tuesday
6 5 5 8
2 5 6 7
1 2 3 8
2021-05-24 Monday
3 1 0 0
2 5 0 8
7 0 6 5
2021-05-23 Sunday
9 2 4 3
1 6 9 0
8 5 7 1
2021-05-22 Saturday
2 7 0 8
1 9 2 5
3 6 4 9
2021-05-21 Friday
4 3 2 9
0 5 4 6
1 7 8 8
2021-05-20 Thursday
8 2 1 5
9 3 7 0
6 4 8 3
2021-05-19 Wednesday
8 0 7 1
9 1 2 0
6 8 4 7
2021-05-18 Tuesday
3 1 4 5
2 5 7 7
1 9 8 5
2021-05-17 Monday
7 7 1 6
4 5 3 8
2 0 1 7
2021-05-16 Sunday
5 6 3 7
2 4 4 1
8 1 6 5
2021-05-15 Saturday
0 2 6 3
1 8 5 8
4 5 9 7
2021-05-14 Friday
2 4 1 4
4 5 6 1
0 2 8 6
2021-05-13 Thursday
6 8 9 2
1 3 7 0
5 2 4 5
2021-05-12 Wednesday
3 7 8 1
2 4 6 7
0 1 4 8