DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-17 Tuesday
7 2 0 8
1 6 3 2
9 3 4 5
2020-03-16 Monday
5 9 7 6
1 2 5 1
1 0 4 3
2020-03-15 Sunday
8 3 3 4
1 0 5 9
4 4 9 2
2020-03-14 Saturday
1 0 9 5
3 3 8 3
8 8 7 7
2020-03-13 Friday
2 1 0 9
3 1 4 1
1 6 6 2
2020-03-12 Thursday
1 9 2 3
8 7 6 5
5 1 8 8
2020-03-11 Wednesday
0 4 2 8
6 5 3 3
1 7 3 5
2020-03-10 Tuesday
3 6 8 7
8 4 3 0
0 7 2 2
2020-03-09 Monday
6 1 9 2
7 9 4 4
1 3 5 8
2020-03-08 Sunday
1 9 3 6
7 7 8 9
5 1 1 5
2020-03-07 Saturday
5 8 9 1
3 7 4 3
2 5 9 1
2020-03-06 Friday
1 3 2 0
9 0 5 1
8 8 2 3
2020-03-05 Thursday
7 6 2 1
8 8 6 8
5 0 9 9
2020-03-04 Wednesday
8 9 6 6
9 4 2 0
7 5 0 5
2020-03-03 Tuesday
5 4 0 4
7 2 3 7
6 1 6 9
2020-03-02 Monday
4 1 8 3
0 3 9 2
7 1 4 6
2020-03-01 Sunday
0 2 6 7
1 8 2 9
7 7 5 4
2020-02-29 Saturday
9 0 1 9
5 0 6 2
3 6 2 3
2020-02-28 Friday
0 9 3 9
3 6 6 7
1 2 7 0
2020-02-27 Thursday
3 5 1 3
9 4 6 0
7 8 9 2