DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-07-17 Sunday
3 1 9 4
3 7 6 4
8 4 0 1
2022-07-16 Saturday
0 7 2 6
6 9 3 7
1 0 2 0
2022-07-15 Friday
5 8 2 1
1 3 6 8
8 3 8 7
2022-07-14 Thursday
2 6 3 7
9 2 8 4
1 5 4 3
2022-07-13 Wednesday
9 3 8 4
8 3 8 5
2 9 5 2
2022-07-12 Tuesday
3 2 0 1
2 3 5 2
5 6 0 2
2022-07-11 Monday
7 2 2 4
1 5 9 2
8 6 7 9
2022-07-10 Sunday
0 1 1 3
8 8 3 5
3 6 5 5
2022-07-09 Saturday
1 1 9 0
6 9 7 4
4 4 9 3
2022-07-08 Friday
4 0 3 7
5 7 9 4
1 4 6 0
2022-07-07 Thursday
0 8 7 9
2 3 7 8
2 8 8 1
2022-07-06 Wednesday
7 3 5 9
8 2 6 5
1 8 6 9
2022-07-05 Tuesday
1 0 0 8
2 1 8 7
7 2 0 7
2022-07-04 Monday
8 2 4 5
5 7 8 7
0 9 0 9
2022-07-03 Sunday
0 6 3 0
8 6 1 8
5 1 5 5
2022-07-02 Saturday
3 1 2 9
0 7 9 8
9 3 0 2
2022-07-01 Friday
9 5 0 8
5 0 9 6
1 4 3 1
2022-06-30 Thursday
4 4 3 0
9 5 0 8
4 0 6 5
2022-06-29 Wednesday
0 6 5 6
1 8 9 6
0 8 9 0
2022-06-28 Tuesday
1 3 7 4
5 8 8 3
0 9 5 4