DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-20 Sunday
3 7 8 6
4 7 8 5
3 5 7 0
2022-11-19 Saturday
5 2 1 8
5 3 0 9
0 6 4 0
2022-11-18 Friday
4 3 7 1
1 7 4 1
7 1 7 5
2022-11-17 Thursday
8 5 0 9
6 6 2 6
4 4 3 9
2022-11-16 Wednesday
2 4 6 7
8 6 9 3
9 6 7 7
2022-11-15 Tuesday
7 1 9 5
0 8 0 2
9 6 3 2
2022-11-14 Monday
0 8 4 2
3 2 7 9
8 1 6 2
2022-11-13 Sunday
6 5 8 4
2 7 4 0
9 0 2 1
2022-11-12 Saturday
4 6 6 1
0 8 2 5
9 2 9 9
2022-11-11 Friday
5 2 3 6
8 9 2 5
4 7 9 4
2022-11-10 Thursday
9 3 2 5
9 4 3 5
3 9 7 7
2022-11-09 Wednesday
8 9 4 3
2 3 4 7
0 9 8 6
2022-11-08 Tuesday
0 2 1 9
4 3 4 6
6 7 9 6
2022-11-07 Monday
6 8 5 1
4 7 1 1
9 8 7 0
2022-11-06 Sunday
1 4 3 0
0 7 3 8
0 4 6 4
2022-11-05 Saturday
8 5 0 6
5 2 1 6
1 9 7 7
2022-11-04 Friday
3 7 4 8
9 6 2 8
8 6 2 0
2022-11-03 Thursday
2 1 6 4
2 7 6 8
9 2 4 1
2022-11-02 Wednesday
9 8 4 0
8 8 6 0
6 3 0 9
2022-11-01 Tuesday
3 7 2 5
0 8 7 7
7 0 5 8