DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-02-28 Tuesday
8 1 5 5
5 2 4 5
3 9 0 0
2023-02-27 Monday
3 2 6 7
4 4 8 4
8 2 3 4
2023-02-26 Sunday
5 4 9 8
8 2 8 8
6 6 7 1
2023-02-25 Saturday
4 6 2 0
1 0 8 3
7 2 2 1
2023-02-24 Friday
1 9 6 3
6 9 5 6
6 1 2 7
2023-02-23 Thursday
7 2 4 9
1 5 7 7
0 8 7 7
2023-02-22 Wednesday
8 1 5 6
0 9 1 6
8 9 5 2
2023-02-21 Tuesday
9 5 3 2
4 8 8 1
7 8 7 5
2023-02-20 Monday
4 0 6 1
9 8 3 5
8 4 5 8
2023-02-19 Sunday
5 7 1 2
4 8 0 7
2 0 2 9
2023-02-18 Saturday
6 8 7 5
1 8 1 5
4 7 5 6
2023-02-17 Friday
4 6 3 7
0 7 1 4
0 3 1 2
2023-02-16 Thursday
0 2 7 1
4 3 3 4
3 9 5 1
2023-02-15 Wednesday
3 5 5 9
0 1 1 2
0 1 6 9
2023-02-14 Tuesday
1 8 4 2
5 0 8 3
2 3 6 5
2023-02-13 Monday
9 0 8 6
1 6 2 2
4 2 3 6
2023-02-12 Sunday
7 3 0 9
1 1 6 8
2 2 7 2
2023-02-11 Saturday
5 4 8 1
7 0 8 6
4 0 4 9
2023-02-10 Friday
1 9 6 0
3 9 8 2
5 5 1 1
2023-02-09 Thursday
2 6 3 8
5 0 0 5
3 9 2 3