DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-05-19 Friday
0 6 4 4
0 4 5 5
3 1 7 7
2023-05-18 Thursday
7 8 9 0
8 0 1 7
2 6 0 2
2023-05-17 Wednesday
5 4 8 3
7 9 6 8
8 9 6 6
2023-05-16 Tuesday
6 1 7 8
3 9 8 6
3 4 0 9
2023-05-15 Monday
4 9 5 7
2 6 5 7
3 2 5 5
2023-05-14 Sunday
7 6 3 9
3 2 4 7
5 7 7 3
2023-05-13 Saturday
0 3 1 1
5 7 1 7
1 8 5 3
2023-05-12 Friday
1 9 6 5
4 1 7 3
9 0 6 2
2023-05-11 Thursday
4 7 9 5
0 6 2 3
6 3 9 6
2023-05-10 Wednesday
3 6 7 2
1 7 4 4
9 1 5 2
2023-05-09 Tuesday
1 3 8 9
2 6 9 3
7 3 0 2
2023-05-08 Monday
8 2 0 7
0 0 6 8
8 0 5 5
2023-05-07 Sunday
9 5 1 0
3 9 3 2
8 6 8 4
2023-05-06 Saturday
3 8 7 5
4 1 9 1
6 9 3 7
2023-05-05 Friday
4 6 2 8
2 6 4 2
7 8 8 2
2023-05-04 Thursday
0 3 4 9
4 4 5 3
8 5 0 6
2023-05-03 Wednesday
6 5 9 2
9 5 2 0
1 3 5 0
2023-05-02 Tuesday
5 0 7 3
2 6 0 6
8 5 0 0
2023-05-01 Monday
9 6 1 5
1 6 7 0
4 2 2 1
2023-04-30 Sunday
7 9 8 1
6 7 9 1
8 6 2 1