DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-02-07 Monday
9 1 0 3
5 2 3 6
0 2 1 8
2022-02-06 Sunday
1 8 3 7
4 6 8 5
5 2 6 3
2022-02-05 Saturday
4 0 2 6
5 7 2 8
9 1 7 3
2022-02-04 Friday
7 6 2 8
9 3 8 7
1 2 7 6
2022-02-03 Thursday
5 4 1 6
5 9 2 4
0 3 1 8
2022-02-02 Wednesday
5 7 4 4
4 3 7 9
3 0 2 5
2022-02-01 Tuesday
8 7 2 1
3 6 5 0
9 3 9 3
2022-01-31 Monday
6 8 5 2
3 6 6 6
7 4 8 8
2022-01-30 Sunday
9 2 4 3
5 7 8 4
6 0 8 7
2022-01-29 Saturday
6 4 3 0
4 7 3 7
9 0 8 9
2022-01-28 Friday
1 9 7 1
5 8 1 4
7 2 1 8
2022-01-27 Thursday
8 3 1 4
3 0 0 3
4 1 5 9
2022-01-26 Wednesday
9 2 2 7
6 8 3 1
3 5 1 5
2022-01-25 Tuesday
4 6 7 0
5 6 9 3
7 1 2 4
2022-01-24 Monday
3 9 8 5
8 1 6 2
7 4 3 9
2022-01-23 Sunday
2 0 7 1
5 1 9 4
1 7 8 3
2022-01-22 Saturday
0 6 3 4
3 5 6 0
1 8 6 5
2022-01-21 Friday
6 8 2 7
7 1 0 7
5 1 9 2
2022-01-20 Thursday
5 1 8 2
7 0 8 5
0 3 7 1
2022-01-19 Wednesday
4 2 7 3
3 9 5 1
6 9 2 8