DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-04 Wednesday
7 1 6 5
9 3 4 6
9 8 4 9
2022-05-03 Tuesday
5 1 4 2
0 6 3 5
0 6 7 2
2022-05-02 Monday
9 5 3 3
0 0 2 7
4 2 5 5
2022-05-01 Sunday
7 3 2 8
6 9 9 6
7 9 5 1
2022-04-30 Saturday
0 1 8 3
8 8 1 1
0 0 9 1
2022-04-29 Friday
1 9 3 6
5 0 5 5
3 5 6 2
2022-04-28 Thursday
0 5 9 2
3 6 8 1
7 7 9 4
2022-04-27 Wednesday
4 3 8 7
1 9 4 5
2 6 1 5
2022-04-26 Tuesday
5 8 2 1
8 1 4 4
7 5 6 3
2022-04-25 Monday
2 6 8 9
1 7 8 2
7 5 0 5
2022-04-24 Sunday
6 4 4 5
6 3 2 3
3 2 8 8
2022-04-23 Saturday
3 7 2 2
2 6 1 1
5 8 9 1
2022-04-22 Friday
2 5 1 8
0 9 7 3
3 1 3 5
2022-04-21 Thursday
4 2 3 1
4 9 6 7
5 1 8 7
2022-04-20 Wednesday
5 3 8 0
4 4 8 8
3 0 4 5
2022-04-19 Tuesday
6 8 4 3
2 7 3 8
0 7 8 7
2022-04-18 Monday
3 9 6 1
6 8 7 0
4 2 0 5
2022-04-17 Sunday
5 0 9 1
5 1 7 8
0 4 3 4
2022-04-16 Saturday
9 7 5 8
4 1 8 0
2 2 5 3
2022-04-15 Friday
7 5 3 2
4 3 5 2
5 8 4 0