DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-02-23 Friday
1 5 2 6
8 3 0 5
2 0 7 0
2024-02-22 Thursday
8 8 6 7
4 7 0 8
7 8 1 7
2024-02-21 Wednesday
9 3 5 1
7 6 3 3
2 8 0 4
2024-02-20 Tuesday
0 6 8 2
1 6 4 6
3 8 1 7
2024-02-19 Monday
4 9 9 6
3 5 1 0
6 3 9 7
2024-02-18 Sunday
2 1 6 4
4 3 0 2
5 6 5 3
2024-02-17 Saturday
1 5 3 2
4 2 9 5
8 0 1 0
2024-02-16 Friday
7 6 8 3
1 3 9 6
5 6 7 5
2024-02-15 Thursday
0 2 7 1
0 9 2 0
7 2 3 9
2024-02-14 Wednesday
3 0 9 7
3 7 0 1
6 9 7 6
2024-02-13 Tuesday
6 4 5 0
2 1 2 9
7 1 5 7
2024-02-12 Monday
5 3 6 2
7 9 8 5
4 0 9 9
2024-02-11 Sunday
9 1 3 4
6 2 4 5
5 6 7 5
2024-02-10 Saturday
7 8 8 6
5 0 5 9
8 4 0 1
2024-02-09 Friday
0 4 1 8
5 3 3 7
2 6 0 9
2024-02-08 Thursday
2 7 5 1
4 1 7 7
2 0 8 6
2024-02-07 Wednesday
9 5 4 3
4 5 5 0
7 4 2 9
2024-02-06 Tuesday
8 0 2 2
1 1 6 0
2 3 8 7
2024-02-05 Monday
1 4 0 5
0 6 4 1
0 8 5 8
2024-02-04 Sunday
6 3 8 7
2 8 0 3
7 9 4 4