DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-01 Thursday
4 8 4 0
9 2 0 6
3 0 1 4
2022-08-31 Wednesday
6 7 9 2
3 4 1 5
1 7 0 3
2022-08-30 Tuesday
2 5 8 4
8 5 0 3
9 0 2 1
2022-08-29 Monday
1 4 7 6
7 0 5 9
8 4 8 6
2022-08-28 Sunday
6 0 3 8
0 9 4 4
1 8 6 2
2022-08-27 Saturday
2 1 4 9
7 1 6 2
4 2 9 3
2022-08-26 Friday
3 7 1 0
7 3 8 4
2 4 4 3
2022-08-25 Thursday
9 1 6 5
1 2 5 8
4 4 6 0
2022-08-24 Wednesday
8 4 7 2
3 1 6 5
0 5 1 3
2022-08-23 Tuesday
7 6 5 3
0 5 8 1
4 6 6 9
2022-08-22 Monday
6 8 4 1
9 8 5 0
1 2 1 6
2022-08-21 Sunday
3 7 2 5
0 7 3 5
3 8 0 3
2022-08-20 Saturday
2 8 1 9
9 4 0 6
1 5 3 4
2022-08-19 Friday
7 9 5 8
0 4 5 8
9 1 9 5
2022-08-18 Thursday
1 3 0 7
2 5 5 8
9 4 6 1
2022-08-17 Wednesday
4 8 1 2
7 1 0 9
3 7 3 5
2022-08-16 Tuesday
0 6 3 4
4 5 2 1
0 6 8 9
2022-08-15 Monday
2 3 7 5
0 6 4 8
9 7 1 9
2022-08-14 Sunday
5 5 9 1
4 2 0 4
6 2 7 7
2022-08-13 Saturday
2 9 4 7
5 7 1 3
8 4 9 1