DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-01 Saturday
7 0 4 1
3 2 9 5
6 9 6 4
2018-11-30 Friday
2 8 5 9
0 6 2 7
3 1 6 2
2018-11-29 Thursday
3 9 3 5
2 0 4 1
6 5 0 9
2018-11-28 Wednesday
5 1 7 4
3 9 6 2
6 8 2 2
2018-11-27 Tuesday
9 3 0 6
5 2 8 1
2 4 6 3
2018-11-26 Monday
5 8 1 2
0 4 6 3
4 9 6 7
2018-11-25 Sunday
6 2 0 0
9 5 4 1
7 2 8 3
2018-11-24 Saturday
4 1 6 3
1 9 0 7
5 2 4 6
2018-11-23 Friday
5 9 9 2
0 3 5 1
7 3 8 6
2018-11-22 Thursday
2 6 4 7
8 3 5 1
0 4 9 2
2018-11-21 Wednesday
8 4 0 1
4 3 9 5
5 2 7 9
2018-11-20 Tuesday
1 7 2 3
4 0 5 7
7 9 2 6
2018-11-19 Monday
5 1 7 2
9 0 5 3
4 8 3 6
2018-11-18 Sunday
9 4 2 6
3 8 7 1
5 1 8 5
2018-11-17 Saturday
3 1 8 9
0 8 6 1
5 8 2 4
2018-11-16 Friday
1 7 4 3
9 2 0 7
6 8 5 2
2018-11-15 Thursday
5 0 3 8
4 1 2 5
0 9 7 3
2018-11-14 Wednesday
4 9 1 6
2 4 0 8
9 7 1 3
2018-11-13 Tuesday
2 8 3 0
5 4 9 2
7 1 4 5
2018-11-12 Monday
6 4 0 5
3 2 9 0
4 8 6 1