DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-30 Thursday
6 7 7 8
1 2 4 5
9 3 6 1
2020-04-29 Wednesday
8 2 7 9
4 0 6 3
3 2 4 1
2020-04-28 Tuesday
1 9 8 8
4 2 6 3
7 0 5 1
2020-04-27 Monday
9 0 5 8
6 4 1 0
1 3 4 7
2020-04-26 Sunday
7 2 4 6
1 5 3 5
0 4 8 9
2020-04-25 Saturday
0 1 5 7
1 7 4 5
1 2 9 3
2020-04-24 Friday
1 5 3 0
2 5 1 9
7 7 4 2
2020-04-23 Thursday
4 5 1 4
7 5 2 0
2 0 9 5
2020-04-22 Wednesday
0 3 6 9
8 5 2 4
9 2 9 7
2020-04-21 Tuesday
1 3 7 6
4 0 2 9
6 0 4 7
2020-04-20 Monday
5 1 9 2
1 3 2 4
7 8 3 0
2020-04-19 Sunday
8 4 5 8
1 8 7 7
3 2 4 1
2020-04-18 Saturday
6 2 4 1
1 7 0 8
2 5 9 6
2020-04-17 Friday
7 0 6 3
1 9 4 5
3 0 0 1
2020-04-16 Thursday
5 9 9 5
7 1 4 6
2 6 7 0
2020-04-15 Wednesday
6 5 8 2
3 0 2 1
1 9 7 7
2020-04-14 Tuesday
4 1 7 0
9 2 1 3
5 2 6 7
2020-04-13 Monday
1 4 6 9
2 4 3 0
6 4 8 7
2020-04-12 Sunday
8 0 5 7
4 5 1 3
6 6 3 9
2020-04-11 Saturday
6 2 4 3
1 7 2 9
9 0 4 5