DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-07 Saturday
9 2 5 8
1 9 4 7
8 4 6 3
2019-12-06 Friday
1 3 4 4
8 6 5 2
9 1 7 6
2019-12-05 Thursday
6 0 2 3
5 7 9 1
2 8 1 4
2019-12-04 Wednesday
7 1 9 5
3 9 3 8
2 8 7 4
2019-12-03 Tuesday
8 4 6 2
9 0 1 3
4 7 6 9
2019-12-02 Monday
9 4 0 7
4 6 5 5
6 2 8 3
2019-12-01 Sunday
0 8 7 6
3 1 5 2
4 2 1 8
2019-11-30 Saturday
9 2 6 2
5 4 8 6
2 7 3 1
2019-11-29 Friday
8 5 7 1
5 4 2 6
6 8 9 1
2019-11-28 Thursday
6 5 8 2
9 7 0 1
8 9 3 4
2019-11-27 Wednesday
9 6 1 3
3 7 0 5
4 2 8 9
2019-11-26 Tuesday
6 7 2 0
3 9 8 1
5 1 7 4
2019-11-25 Monday
7 1 5 8
5 2 0 6
3 8 2 1
2019-11-24 Sunday
6 8 3 4
2 4 5 1
8 6 7 9
2019-11-23 Saturday
9 5 6 2
1 7 4 8
5 8 2 3
2019-11-22 Friday
2 0 5 7
8 6 1 3
9 4 8 5
2019-11-21 Thursday
6 3 8 1
4 9 6 7
6 5 2 5
2019-11-20 Wednesday
9 7 8 9
5 3 6 1
6 2 4 5
2019-11-19 Tuesday
4 2 1 5
2 3 8 9
7 1 0 6
2019-11-18 Monday
8 3 7 3
7 9 2 4
6 4 3 0