DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-30 Monday
1 4 0 5
9 7 3 4
6 9 2 0
2018-04-29 Sunday
1 3 8 7
3 7 9 5
9 1 1 8
2018-04-28 Saturday
2 0 6 4
4 2 5 6
9 2 1 8
2018-04-27 Friday
1 7 9 4
7 2 6 1
1 3 2 2
2018-04-26 Thursday
0 7 1 5
2 1 4 6
8 0 9 7
2018-04-25 Wednesday
9 8 3 1
0 7 8 9
2 5 7 2
2018-04-24 Tuesday
8 0 5 6
6 4 5 2
7 9 0 3
2018-04-23 Monday
2 3 1 9
6 9 9 5
6 7 1 1
2018-04-22 Sunday
6 1 4 8
7 0 9 5
9 3 7 1
2018-04-21 Saturday
3 7 2 0
2 5 8 9
7 5 9 2
2018-04-20 Friday
0 8 6 5
9 9 5 5
1 2 2 1
2018-04-19 Thursday
2 8 7 3
7 1 6 2
5 7 4 1
2018-04-18 Wednesday
4 9 0 1
0 7 2 2
0 4 6 0
2018-04-17 Tuesday
3 7 8 9
6 5 5 5
5 7 9 0
2018-04-16 Monday
3 3 5 4
5 6 8 6
4 7 7 4
2018-04-15 Sunday
8 2 3 9
1 2 0 2
2 0 3 3
2018-04-14 Saturday
0 5 6 4
0 1 2 1
0 5 9 8
2018-04-13 Friday
4 9 6 3
0 1 5 2
5 8 1 0
2018-04-12 Thursday
8 5 1 7
3 0 9 0
0 0 0 6
2018-04-11 Wednesday
3 2 2 9
0 8 8 6
6 1 6 2