DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-24 Monday
7 5 2 8
6 4 8 5
7 6 3 7
2019-06-23 Sunday
9 6 3 7
3 8 0 5
8 9 5 2
2019-06-22 Saturday
2 0 4 5
5 9 2 6
8 7 2 9
2019-06-21 Friday
5 3 7 1
2 9 2 4
3 1 1 2
2019-06-20 Thursday
1 2 8 6
5 6 2 6
4 1 4 3
2019-06-19 Wednesday
4 8 9 3
2 7 8 0
6 9 1 4
2019-06-18 Tuesday
3 0 1 8
7 5 4 6
2 5 6 1
2019-06-17 Monday
7 9 2 4
1 9 5 8
9 6 3 2
2019-06-16 Sunday
0 6 5 3
8 5 2 4
1 9 8 6
2019-06-15 Saturday
2 5 7 2
0 5 6 1
4 0 2 6
2019-06-14 Friday
8 2 1 0
4 1 2 5
2 0 6 9
2019-06-13 Thursday
4 1 3 9
6 2 7 8
1 3 5 3
2019-06-12 Wednesday
6 9 0 5
4 9 3 5
4 6 6 4
2019-06-11 Tuesday
6 3 5 1
3 4 8 4
5 8 4 0
2019-06-10 Monday
5 9 0 9
6 4 3 7
0 4 4 2
2019-06-09 Sunday
1 5 8 6
5 8 9 2
0 7 4 0
2019-06-08 Saturday
5 7 4 2
3 1 0 6
7 7 8 4
2019-06-07 Friday
8 2 3 5
3 5 1 1
8 7 8 6
2019-06-06 Thursday
7 4 0 0
3 6 9 1
2 5 9 6
2019-06-05 Wednesday
2 0 3 1
3 9 8 2
8 7 5 1