DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-29 Monday
9 0 8 1
7 5 2 7
8 3 4 0
2020-06-28 Sunday
6 5 1 7
4 2 3 2
5 7 6 8
2020-06-27 Saturday
1 3 2 9
8 7 3 6
4 5 1 0
2020-06-26 Friday
7 0 6 5
2 9 4 3
1 1 2 0
2020-06-25 Thursday
5 7 0 3
0 9 6 4
1 8 2 5
2020-06-24 Wednesday
2 1 4 6
8 3 7 0
9 6 1 8
2020-06-23 Tuesday
0 3 8 9
5 2 7 4
2 5 1 8
2020-06-22 Monday
4 7 1 2
0 9 6 3
6 5 8 8
2020-06-21 Sunday
9 5 6 0
5 7 8 7
2 4 1 5
2020-06-20 Saturday
1 8 4 3
7 0 9 2
4 6 8 0
2020-06-19 Friday
6 0 7 2
9 1 3 8
2 4 5 0
2020-06-18 Thursday
5 3 1 9
0 4 7 7
2 8 6 3
2020-06-17 Wednesday
9 2 4 8
7 6 0 3
3 1 7 9
2020-06-16 Tuesday
1 0 6 6
5 4 4 7
6 7 7 1
2020-06-15 Monday
3 3 0 7
6 9 2 1
4 7 5 5
2020-06-14 Sunday
8 2 6 5
3 7 0 4
9 1 7 2
2020-06-13 Saturday
9 3 4 8
1 5 7 2
0 0 6 3
2020-06-12 Friday
6 7 0 2
5 3 0 0
4 3 2 7
2020-06-11 Thursday
5 6 1 7
1 2 0 3
8 4 3 8
2020-06-10 Wednesday
1 8 5 7
9 2 6 4
3 0 2 1