DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-01 Wednesday
1 2 5 6
5 4 7 1
4 9 8 3
2019-12-31 Tuesday
7 2 4 3
8 5 3 9
0 6 8 1
2019-12-30 Monday
3 6 0 2
8 9 1 5
3 0 4 7
2019-12-29 Sunday
8 4 5 1
2 6 0 7
4 7 9 3
2019-12-28 Saturday
4 1 0 6
5 8 3 7
1 9 0 2
2019-12-27 Friday
9 5 2 3
2 6 4 0
6 3 8 1
2019-12-26 Thursday
1 0 8 7
6 3 9 4
7 1 2 5
2019-12-25 Wednesday
8 5 4 2
7 3 1 0
3 9 8 6
2019-12-24 Tuesday
9 7 3 6
8 8 2 0
4 3 1 2
2019-12-23 Monday
6 0 6 5
5 3 8 7
3 9 4 1
2019-12-22 Sunday
8 1 9 1
7 5 4 9
3 6 1 0
2019-12-21 Saturday
7 4 2 9
3 0 3 6
4 1 8 5
2019-12-20 Friday
2 3 5 0
6 7 1 2
5 9 4 7
2019-12-19 Thursday
6 4 3 4
9 1 5 8
8 7 9 2
2019-12-18 Wednesday
5 8 7 1
3 6 0 6
4 7 3 9
2019-12-17 Tuesday
9 7 9 8
4 7 1 1
8 6 2 9
2019-12-16 Monday
6 3 0 8
1 9 7 2
4 8 5 3
2019-12-15 Sunday
9 0 5 3
6 7 1 7
5 6 8 2
2019-12-14 Saturday
8 3 5 2
7 1 4 9
1 6 0 6
2019-12-13 Friday
2 1 6 7
6 9 3 8
2 4 9 5