DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-15 Friday
0 4 1 9
6 3 8 2
2 5 9 1
2019-02-14 Thursday
2 3 7 5
9 4 8 2
3 6 1 5
2019-02-13 Wednesday
9 8 4 6
0 5 1 2
2 7 3 8
2019-02-12 Tuesday
4 0 7 1
9 6 2 4
5 6 0 2
2019-02-11 Monday
5 3 6 8
9 4 7 3
1 1 0 5
2019-02-10 Sunday
0 4 1 9
6 3 7 2
2 1 4 5
2019-02-09 Saturday
2 0 8 4
6 4 9 3
1 0 4 6
2019-02-08 Friday
9 6 2 1
0 1 3 8
7 3 0 2
2019-02-07 Thursday
4 0 8 8
7 4 1 3
3 6 8 5
2019-02-06 Wednesday
2 5 2 7
4 6 8 1
9 3 6 0
2019-02-05 Tuesday
1 9 0 3
6 2 8 5
7 1 2 0
2019-02-04 Monday
4 6 8 4
1 2 6 1
5 0 9 7
2019-02-03 Sunday
5 0 8 3
1 0 1 6
6 9 2 4
2019-02-02 Saturday
3 4 1 7
1 0 8 5
4 6 2 9
2019-02-01 Friday
9 8 3 5
7 1 0 4
8 5 2 6
2019-01-31 Thursday
0 7 9 6
5 9 3 1
8 3 5 2
2019-01-30 Wednesday
6 4 8 2
1 0 7 5
8 9 4 3
2019-01-29 Tuesday
6 5 6 8
1 0 7 5
9 8 2 3
2019-01-28 Monday
2 9 4 2
0 3 5 1
5 1 7 4
2019-01-27 Sunday
7 3 1 8
6 2 9 2
3 0 5 1