DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-07 Thursday
8 3 3 1
7 4 2 9
2 5 3 6
2021-10-06 Wednesday
2 6 4 7
1 7 8 6
4 0 7 1
2021-10-05 Tuesday
5 2 3 9
7 2 8 4
1 3 0 7
2021-10-04 Monday
9 3 8 4
1 7 3 5
2 8 8 4
2021-10-03 Sunday
2 1 7 6
2 9 9 8
1 5 9 1
2021-10-02 Saturday
7 4 2 3
9 6 8 2
2 3 6 5
2021-10-01 Friday
0 5 4 1
0 2 1 7
3 4 7 8
2021-09-30 Thursday
9 5 1 2
5 7 8 4
1 8 7 1
2021-09-29 Wednesday
3 6 8 2
5 0 3 3
2 0 4 2
2021-09-28 Tuesday
6 9 0 5
1 3 8 5
2 4 9 3
2021-09-27 Monday
7 8 4 8
5 6 2 1
3 4 6 9
2021-09-26 Sunday
9 5 2 0
9 9 9 9
5 6 9 9
2021-09-25 Saturday
6 4 9 3
0 7 2 3
2 4 0 0
2021-09-24 Friday
7 1 6 8
6 3 7 9
4 3 1 0
2021-09-23 Thursday
5 3 7 2
6 8 4 5
9 1 5 6
2021-09-22 Wednesday
2 9 0 8
7 6 1 2
5 9 3 4
2021-09-21 Tuesday
8 4 9 2
2 0 8 1
9 3 5 7
2021-09-20 Monday
1 2 9 8
5 4 2 7
8 6 4 3
2021-09-19 Sunday
4 3 0 0
3 8 0 1
9 6 7 5
2021-09-18 Saturday
7 5 6 1
4 3 6 8
2 9 3 5