DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-13 Thursday
1 8 6 4
5 0 7 3
7 6 0 1
2018-12-12 Wednesday
7 0 2 2
6 1 3 9
5 2 8 1
2018-12-11 Tuesday
3 9 4 1
5 0 3 8
4 7 0 2
2018-12-10 Monday
5 6 1 8
3 4 7 7
7 1 2 0
2018-12-09 Sunday
4 6 0 3
8 9 5 1
2 3 6 4
2018-12-08 Saturday
9 1 2 5
6 0 7 3
3 8 6 4
2018-12-07 Friday
0 7 4 8
9 3 6 0
6 8 7 4
2018-12-06 Thursday
5 5 8 0
2 5 4 6
6 1 9 3
2018-12-05 Wednesday
3 1 2 5
0 4 6 9
5 4 8 7
2018-12-04 Tuesday
7 6 4 2
0 2 1 9
7 3 8 1
2018-12-03 Monday
5 0 8 3
8 5 9 1
2 7 6 5
2018-12-02 Sunday
5 3 9 2
0 7 1 6
9 1 5 8
2018-12-01 Saturday
7 0 4 1
3 2 9 5
6 9 6 4
2018-11-30 Friday
2 8 5 9
0 6 2 7
3 1 6 2
2018-11-29 Thursday
3 9 3 5
2 0 4 1
6 5 0 9
2018-11-28 Wednesday
5 1 7 4
3 9 6 2
6 8 2 2
2018-11-27 Tuesday
9 3 0 6
5 2 8 1
2 4 6 3
2018-11-26 Monday
5 8 1 2
0 4 6 3
4 9 6 7
2018-11-25 Sunday
6 2 0 0
9 5 4 1
7 2 8 3
2018-11-24 Saturday
4 1 6 3
1 9 0 7
5 2 4 6