DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-25 Thursday
9 0 5 8
5 0 6 3
6 9 7 1
2018-10-24 Wednesday
1 7 2 6
8 5 2 0
9 0 4 3
2018-10-23 Tuesday
8 4 0 3
3 2 5 7
1 6 2 9
2018-10-22 Monday
7 2 3 9
5 9 4 3
4 2 8 0
2018-10-21 Sunday
6 2 9 4
4 8 2 0
1 4 7 5
2018-10-20 Saturday
5 5 7 1
7 3 8 4
9 6 3 8
2018-10-19 Friday
0 8 6 8
2 6 5 0
6 0 3 4
2018-10-18 Thursday
3 1 2 7
0 9 5 8
4 8 1 6
2018-10-17 Wednesday
1 9 5 0
0 6 5 7
8 5 2 0
2018-10-16 Tuesday
7 0 4 9
3 1 6 8
6 0 8 7
2018-10-15 Monday
8 3 1 6
0 4 1 7
6 9 3 5
2018-10-14 Sunday
3 9 0 2
7 4 1 0
2 5 3 8
2018-10-13 Saturday
2 6 3 7
3 8 5 2
7 9 1 5
2018-10-12 Friday
4 1 9 5
9 8 2 0
3 5 9 7
2018-10-11 Thursday
6 0 2 8
1 4 9 0
5 7 2 6
2018-10-10 Wednesday
7 1 1 3
6 8 9 4
5 2 0 6
2018-10-09 Tuesday
9 3 5 4
1 6 8 0
0 2 6 7
2018-10-08 Monday
0 2 7 8
5 2 1 0
1 7 0 3
2018-10-07 Sunday
4 6 2 1
2 9 3 0
6 9 5 6
2018-10-06 Saturday
3 7 6 5
9 5 4 1
5 4 8 0