DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-30 Friday
2 4 1 5
0 6 5 3
9 4 9 8
2019-08-29 Thursday
1 9 9 3
5 7 4 1
8 9 6 3
2019-08-28 Wednesday
0 5 3 8
0 6 6 9
4 7 0 5
2019-08-27 Tuesday
7 1 6 0
4 8 3 7
4 0 9 2
2019-08-26 Monday
8 3 7 7
9 1 6 5
5 8 2 2
2019-08-25 Sunday
5 4 8 0
9 2 2 5
8 4 9 3
2019-08-24 Saturday
6 8 2 2
2 3 4 7
6 0 5 4
2019-08-23 Friday
4 8 7 8
3 5 1 9
9 6 7 3
2019-08-22 Thursday
3 2 1 3
4 9 1 7
8 4 5 4
2019-08-21 Wednesday
1 7 5 4
2 6 4 3
1 6 1 4
2019-08-20 Tuesday
9 1 0 6
5 2 3 7
4 5 8 9
2019-08-19 Monday
5 4 3 1
8 5 7 0
4 3 8 1
2019-08-18 Sunday
4 5 9 8
7 5 1 3
3 6 7 9
2019-08-17 Saturday
6 0 7 4
1 3 3 0
8 6 4 1
2019-08-16 Friday
8 1 6 2
3 7 7 9
1 1 5 6
2019-08-15 Thursday
7 7 2 0
1 0 9 3
6 5 8 4
2019-08-14 Wednesday
3 5 1 7
2 0 8 5
5 9 7 9
2019-08-13 Tuesday
1 8 4 5
2 6 8 0
1 3 7 6
2019-08-12 Monday
0 9 5 1
3 5 4 4
8 0 7 8
2019-08-11 Sunday
6 3 7 5
2 7 4 2
6 9 3 4