DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-28 Monday
5 1 3 7
9 1 9 0
5 7 2 4
2019-10-27 Sunday
2 7 8 1
1 6 2 0
3 4 3 1
2019-10-26 Saturday
6 2 4 8
3 3 8 9
7 0 4 2
2019-10-25 Friday
8 3 5 9
5 0 6 1
8 0 8 3
2019-10-24 Thursday
1 5 9 4
6 3 8 2
0 6 8 7
2019-10-23 Wednesday
2 6 7 0
3 4 6 8
3 7 8 2
2019-10-22 Tuesday
4 0 6 1
9 0 0 3
8 6 5 7
2019-10-21 Monday
3 1 1 9
8 5 9 2
1 0 7 4
2019-10-20 Sunday
7 5 2 2
2 9 4 0
6 6 8 1
2019-10-19 Saturday
1 8 3 6
2 4 5 2
6 7 9 9
2019-10-18 Friday
8 5 7 2
1 9 3 5
3 4 6 9
2019-10-17 Thursday
4 2 5 3
8 7 0 4
9 2 4 6
2019-10-16 Wednesday
6 9 0 7
2 9 6 1
5 7 5 9
2019-10-15 Tuesday
5 8 1 1
5 0 3 6
7 2 4 9
2019-10-14 Monday
9 3 0 2
4 9 5 8
2 6 7 1
2019-10-13 Sunday
3 4 9 1
4 0 2 8
9 4 5 9
2019-10-12 Saturday
7 1 8 0
3 2 5 1
6 7 6 7
2019-10-11 Friday
8 3 2 2
6 1 9 3
1 2 9 5
2019-10-10 Thursday
6 8 3 9
7 8 2 7
1 4 3 5
2019-10-09 Wednesday
8 2 4 1
5 1 4 2
3 3 5 8