DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-07 Sunday
4 6 2 1
2 9 3 0
6 9 5 6
2018-10-06 Saturday
3 7 6 5
9 5 4 1
5 4 8 0
2018-10-05 Friday
5 0 1 9
6 5 2 4
9 4 5 0
2018-10-04 Thursday
1 8 3 0
8 9 6 4
7 8 3 2
2018-10-03 Wednesday
0 6 4 7
5 7 0 9
3 9 2 5
2018-10-02 Tuesday
5 9 2 1
2 3 7 7
1 6 4 1
2018-10-01 Monday
6 3 8 6
1 3 2 7
9 6 2 2
2018-09-30 Sunday
8 3 6 1
6 0 1 9
2 7 1 4
2018-09-29 Saturday
0 5 9 4
3 1 5 8
4 6 7 0
2018-09-28 Friday
8 7 1 2
2 9 7 1
6 8 0 3
2018-09-27 Thursday
7 2 5 3
2 9 8 7
9 7 0 1
2018-09-26 Wednesday
6 1 3 4
8 9 7 4
2 0 4 5
2018-09-25 Tuesday
5 4 0 8
9 7 6 6
0 4 8 1
2018-09-24 Monday
6 0 2 7
8 1 9 0
0 2 5 5
2018-09-23 Sunday
4 5 8 6
2 3 9 1
7 2 0 9
2018-09-22 Saturday
1 8 7 1
0 9 3 7
8 2 1 6
2018-09-21 Friday
3 2 6 9
7 2 0 8
8 5 3 7
2018-09-20 Thursday
0 2 3 0
6 8 7 1
8 2 6 6
2018-09-19 Wednesday
9 3 4 6
1 2 8 9
9 7 3 8
2018-09-18 Tuesday
4 8 8 9
7 8 0 2
5 0 6 5