DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-25 Monday
2 6 8 9
1 7 8 2
7 5 0 5
2022-04-24 Sunday
6 4 4 5
6 3 2 3
3 2 8 8
2022-04-23 Saturday
3 7 2 2
2 6 1 1
5 8 9 1
2022-04-22 Friday
2 5 1 8
0 9 7 3
3 1 3 5
2022-04-21 Thursday
4 2 3 1
4 9 6 7
5 1 8 7
2022-04-20 Wednesday
5 3 8 0
4 4 8 8
3 0 4 5
2022-04-19 Tuesday
6 8 4 3
2 7 3 8
0 7 8 7
2022-04-18 Monday
3 9 6 1
6 8 7 0
4 2 0 5
2022-04-17 Sunday
5 0 9 1
5 1 7 8
0 4 3 4
2022-04-16 Saturday
9 7 5 8
4 1 8 0
2 2 5 3
2022-04-15 Friday
7 5 3 2
4 3 5 2
5 8 4 0
2022-04-14 Thursday
4 1 9 5
0 7 4 7
8 3 5 5
2022-04-13 Wednesday
6 4 0 8
0 6 5 3
8 8 7 2
2022-04-12 Tuesday
2 3 8 9
1 1 9 9
7 4 3 2
2022-04-11 Monday
7 0 3 7
6 8 2 0
5 6 9 9
2022-04-10 Sunday
8 5 2 1
7 0 1 4
4 0 8 2
2022-04-09 Saturday
9 2 7 4
6 8 7 0
2 0 9 9
2022-04-08 Friday
0 9 8 8
4 3 6 2
6 3 7 6
2022-04-07 Thursday
5 3 9 7
5 1 8 0
9 1 4 4
2022-04-06 Wednesday
8 8 2 6
6 3 4 7
9 6 8 8