DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-09 Monday
7 9 6 0
6 5 1 9
4 0 4 7
2020-11-08 Sunday
2 4 3 9
6 1 7 2
3 0 4 7
2020-11-07 Saturday
9 8 0 4
7 4 0 7
1 2 9 5
2020-11-06 Friday
3 6 7 6
6 0 3 8
0 1 9 4
2020-11-05 Thursday
8 3 4 1
7 2 5 6
1 9 7 3
2020-11-04 Wednesday
0 2 4 2
1 7 2 0
6 4 1 3
2020-11-03 Tuesday
4 5 0 8
1 3 6 9
2 7 5 0
2020-11-02 Monday
6 7 3 1
5 0 3 9
3 4 2 0
2020-11-01 Sunday
8 6 9 7
3 7 8 5
9 5 2 0
2020-10-31 Saturday
0 5 1 4
2 4 7 1
8 0 4 9
2020-10-30 Friday
9 1 6 7
2 5 7 8
8 4 9 0
2020-10-29 Thursday
4 5 2 2
7 5 3 4
6 1 8 1
2020-10-28 Wednesday
2 6 0 1
1 8 2 7
4 1 1 3
2020-10-27 Tuesday
1 0 3 9
8 7 2 2
5 6 0 4
2020-10-26 Monday
3 7 9 5
8 4 5 6
2 3 4 1
2020-10-25 Sunday
6 2 7 0
4 1 2 5
0 7 6 1
2020-10-24 Saturday
7 1 5 2
5 4 6 1
4 0 2 3
2020-10-23 Friday
8 0 6 1
1 0 2 7
7 8 1 3
2020-10-22 Thursday
0 1 7 9
5 1 4 2
0 5 8 3
2020-10-21 Wednesday
2 5 3 9
6 3 9 0
5 0 9 7