DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-11 Sunday
2 0 3 8
7 5 1 9
4 6 0 2
2020-10-10 Saturday
1 1 4 7
9 0 5 3
2 8 8 6
2020-10-09 Friday
5 3 9 9
4 1 7 2
0 9 6 3
2020-10-08 Thursday
8 2 8 0
7 5 1 6
9 4 3 7
2020-10-07 Wednesday
4 7 1 6
3 5 2 8
1 3 7 5
2020-10-06 Tuesday
9 0 5 3
7 1 4 0
8 6 2 9
2020-10-05 Monday
2 4 8 7
9 1 3 5
6 0 3 3
2020-10-04 Sunday
3 1 4 6
9 0 2 5
1 7 8 4
2020-10-03 Saturday
7 2 2 5
9 6 1 3
8 4 0 2
2020-10-02 Friday
1 9 8 0
7 5 3 2
6 4 1 9
2020-10-01 Thursday
4 6 3 7
8 0 9 5
2 6 1 8
2020-09-30 Wednesday
8 0 5 5
2 9 1 7
4 8 3 6
2020-09-29 Tuesday
9 2 7 1
4 8 0 3
2 9 6 5
2020-09-28 Monday
1 3 6 0
9 4 7 2
8 9 5 1
2020-09-27 Sunday
4 7 5 8
2 9 0 3
6 5 1 1
2020-09-26 Saturday
0 6 9 2
7 5 4 1
3 9 0 8
2020-09-25 Friday
8 4 3 1
0 7 9 5
6 8 2 9
2020-09-24 Thursday
9 1 0 5
6 3 8 1
0 4 7 2
2020-09-23 Wednesday
3 7 6 6
0 8 9 5
4 2 1 7
2020-09-22 Tuesday
5 8 4 2
1 7 3 9
0 9 2 6