DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-29 Monday
8 6 4 3
3 7 2 8
4 1 3 0
2021-03-28 Sunday
4 3 8 5
2 7 6 9
3 0 2 1
2021-03-27 Saturday
5 2 0 0
4 2 0 8
1 7 6 3
2021-03-26 Friday
6 5 9 6
2 1 1 7
3 0 2 5
2021-03-25 Thursday
5 5 4 6
2 5 7 0
0 4 2 3
2021-03-24 Wednesday
2 6 4 8
9 0 6 1
5 7 8 2
2021-03-23 Tuesday
8 7 0 8
4 2 1 0
3 7 6 5
2021-03-22 Monday
1 0 7 6
8 7 4 0
5 3 2 9
2021-03-21 Sunday
7 5 4 4
5 1 2 7
2 8 0 3
2021-03-20 Saturday
5 8 1 3
7 9 4 0
6 2 9 5
2021-03-19 Friday
0 2 5 7
1 9 3 6
4 8 7 1
2021-03-18 Thursday
9 3 4 6
8 0 5 3
2 4 9 7
2021-03-17 Wednesday
6 9 9 1
4 5 6 4
7 2 8 0
2021-03-16 Tuesday
4 2 3 5
5 6 7 6
1 3 8 9
2021-03-15 Monday
3 1 7 0
6 7 4 8
5 2 8 6
2021-03-14 Sunday
1 8 6 7
0 1 4 6
6 3 2 9
2021-03-13 Saturday
0 4 9 6
1 6 3 4
4 5 7 0
2021-03-12 Friday
5 3 0 8
7 6 9 1
5 8 4 2
2021-03-11 Thursday
9 3 2 1
6 3 2 9
4 2 7 1
2021-03-10 Wednesday
2 0 6 3
0 5 5 2
4 7 8 1