DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-02 Wednesday
8 3 6 2
1 9 2 6
6 3 7 4
2019-01-01 Tuesday
2 5 7 0
9 4 5 1
3 8 1 0
2018-12-31 Monday
4 8 1 9
3 8 0 3
7 9 8 5
2018-12-30 Sunday
7 4 3 1
9 1 8 4
6 2 0 7
2018-12-29 Saturday
3 5 8 2
9 7 1 4
5 3 0 7
2018-12-28 Friday
0 2 1 5
2 7 9 1
3 5 4 8
2018-12-27 Thursday
4 3 0 7
5 9 6 1
8 6 2 5
2018-12-26 Wednesday
2 5 9 1
6 0 4 8
5 1 7 6
2018-12-25 Tuesday
9 6 4 4
4 2 9 3
1 0 7 5
2018-12-24 Monday
0 7 4 2
3 0 8 1
0 8 4 3
2018-12-23 Sunday
2 5 7 3
9 0 4 6
1 3 4 0
2018-12-22 Saturday
8 3 6 1
2 4 8 3
5 7 0 9
2018-12-21 Friday
7 4 5 9
1 5 8 3
0 2 6 6
2018-12-20 Thursday
4 7 5 2
9 1 3 7
3 8 6 2
2018-12-19 Wednesday
2 9 4 0
3 5 2 7
8 1 2 5
2018-12-18 Tuesday
8 1 6 3
7 4 2 0
1 6 5 7
2018-12-17 Monday
6 2 0 8
7 6 9 1
4 9 2 7
2018-12-16 Sunday
3 8 4 2
2 4 1 5
7 4 8 8
2018-12-15 Saturday
8 5 1 7
6 0 9 9
2 6 4 0
2018-12-14 Friday
3 0 2 9
5 1 8 6
3 2 9 8