DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-26 Sunday
6 9 5 3
4 7 0 1
0 1 7 8
2018-08-25 Saturday
7 0 4 9
1 0 7 2
9 3 8 1
2018-08-24 Friday
1 1 6 0
2 5 8 7
7 0 3 2
2018-08-23 Thursday
6 9 3 7
0 2 8 6
3 3 5 6
2018-08-22 Wednesday
9 0 8 2
5 4 9 3
1 0 3 9
2018-08-21 Tuesday
7 3 0 5
0 6 9 1
2 4 8 6
2018-08-20 Monday
2 0 5 8
9 7 0 3
4 6 9 3
2018-08-19 Sunday
0 5 9 6
8 3 1 2
7 8 1 0
2018-08-18 Saturday
4 2 1 3
1 8 9 0
0 9 9 7
2018-08-17 Friday
2 9 7 7
0 6 9 8
3 1 9 1
2018-08-16 Thursday
6 1 2 5
7 3 9 3
3 6 4 9
2018-08-15 Wednesday
3 6 8 1
9 7 7 0
0 1 5 2
2018-08-14 Tuesday
1 9 4 0
3 2 9 9
7 0 5 4
2018-08-13 Monday
8 9 6 2
3 6 1 0
1 2 7 8
2018-08-12 Sunday
2 4 9 9
7 4 1 8
6 5 1 4
2018-08-11 Saturday
9 5 7 8
1 8 6 5
2 7 0 1
2018-08-10 Friday
8 0 4 6
7 8 6 0
1 2 2 9
2018-08-09 Thursday
1 4 2 5
9 2 7 0
1 8 9 9
2018-08-08 Wednesday
4 2 8 7
6 5 7 5
9 3 2 1
2018-08-07 Tuesday
5 0 6 9
4 1 0 8
3 4 9 6