DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-10 Monday
0 5 3 5
2 9 1 4
1 9 8 3
2020-02-09 Sunday
7 8 2 9
2 7 3 6
5 5 2 0
2020-02-08 Saturday
5 1 4 3
5 8 4 9
3 4 5 8
2020-02-06 Thursday
9 4 1 5
6 1 7 8
2 1 0 0
2020-02-07 Friday
6 0 7 1
2 8 3 0
5 4 5 3
2020-02-05 Wednesday
9 4 1 5
7 4 2 3
3 5 0 7
2020-02-04 Tuesday
5 0 9 2
2 7 2 3
8 4 6 7
2020-02-03 Monday
3 5 7 4
7 5 1 6
8 7 5 4
2020-02-02 Sunday
2 0 9 1
8 4 3 7
5 9 0 9
2020-02-01 Saturday
0 1 4 6
8 2 1 2
1 9 2 0
2020-01-31 Friday
8 2 7 5
3 8 0 6
9 5 4 1
2020-01-30 Thursday
9 0 6 3
1 5 2 8
2 9 7 4
2020-01-29 Wednesday
3 1 8 2
9 3 5 0
6 7 5 3
2020-01-28 Tuesday
2 7 4 9
6 1 4 5
1 7 9 3
2020-01-27 Monday
7 6 5 1
4 8 0 3
3 9 2 8
2020-01-26 Sunday
5 9 3 4
3 8 7 0
1 6 5 6
2020-01-25 Saturday
8 0 0 6
9 4 5 2
7 1 8 3
2020-01-24 Friday
3 6 1 9
2 5 4 0
7 2 8 7
2020-01-23 Thursday
5 1 4 0
9 8 7 3
3 1 2 5
2020-01-22 Wednesday
7 2 8 7
3 9 5 4
2 7 1 6