DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-18 Wednesday
7 1 6 6
8 4 9 5
6 9 4 3
2019-09-17 Tuesday
9 4 0 7
2 3 5 1
2 3 6 3
2019-09-16 Monday
8 0 3 3
7 5 0 7
9 0 3 6
2019-09-15 Sunday
9 2 2 8
4 6 5 6
1 0 1 3
2019-09-14 Saturday
5 4 5 0
7 0 2 1
6 7 8 2
2019-09-13 Friday
0 8 1 3
4 7 8 6
1 7 5 1
2019-09-12 Thursday
8 9 0 7
7 1 2 6
8 3 2 4
2019-09-11 Wednesday
1 7 9 1
6 0 8 6
5 8 2 6
2019-09-10 Tuesday
2 3 8 5
3 9 2 1
3 9 0 8
2019-09-09 Monday
6 1 7 3
3 8 9 4
2 2 3 0
2019-09-08 Sunday
5 0 4 7
9 6 6 3
2 3 8 7
2019-09-07 Saturday
4 2 6 6
1 9 8 7
1 8 1 5
2019-09-06 Friday
8 6 3 7
7 9 6 8
6 0 5 8
2019-09-05 Thursday
7 8 2 9
8 6 0 8
2 7 5 4
2019-09-04 Wednesday
6 9 1 7
9 1 3 5
8 4 6 4
2019-09-03 Tuesday
9 3 6 2
1 1 7 3
3 4 9 5
2019-09-02 Monday
4 7 5 8
9 4 2 7
9 2 3 5
2019-09-01 Sunday
3 6 4 1
6 8 9 2
5 9 1 6
2019-08-31 Saturday
8 2 0 0
9 4 1 3
7 7 5 6
2019-08-30 Friday
2 4 1 5
0 6 5 3
9 4 9 8