DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-20 Thursday
0 8 7 3
6 5 4 7
2 9 8 3
2020-08-19 Wednesday
9 7 5 4
3 2 7 1
8 1 1 6
2020-08-18 Tuesday
5 1 0 9
2 0 4 2
6 7 1 8
2020-08-17 Monday
2 4 5 7
7 1 9 3
6 2 0 7
2020-08-16 Sunday
6 3 1 9
0 2 8 4
7 5 0 2
2020-08-15 Saturday
8 2 0 5
2 9 4 8
1 6 0 3
2020-08-14 Friday
4 7 9 1
8 6 4 3
8 3 2 0
2020-08-13 Thursday
6 4 4 3
7 2 5 9
9 7 6 1
2020-08-12 Wednesday
7 6 1 4
9 0 8 1
6 3 2 0
2020-08-11 Tuesday
1 3 8 6
4 7 3 0
7 0 8 1
2020-08-10 Monday
4 9 2 0
5 7 6 5
3 8 1 2
2020-08-09 Sunday
4 7 5 7
3 9 8 6
7 1 4 0
2020-08-08 Saturday
6 5 6 1
7 2 1 0
3 0 2 9
2020-08-07 Friday
5 2 4 1
1 8 9 4
6 3 7 8
2020-08-06 Thursday
7 4 5 2
6 9 3 8
5 3 7 0
2020-08-05 Wednesday
1 7 9 7
2 8 1 5
4 2 3 6
2020-08-04 Tuesday
4 3 8 8
1 7 9 0
9 2 7 6
2020-08-03 Monday
9 0 5 1
7 9 1 2
4 7 1 4
2020-08-02 Sunday
8 3 0 6
3 8 8 1
7 7 6 0
2020-08-01 Saturday
6 7 0 5
4 0 2 8
1 3 9 4