DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-19 Wednesday
1 2 8 0
7 9 6 3
6 7 5 9
2020-02-18 Tuesday
9 0 2 4
3 8 7 1
3 3 0 2
2020-02-17 Monday
7 4 6 3
0 0 1 9
8 2 0 4
2020-02-16 Sunday
5 1 9 9
3 7 2 0
6 6 8 5
2020-02-15 Saturday
3 0 5 8
9 6 3 1
2 5 8 6
2020-02-14 Friday
0 2 4 1
3 5 7 2
6 2 5 4
2020-02-13 Thursday
4 4 6 3
8 2 7 8
1 2 6 9
2020-02-12 Wednesday
0 8 9 7
1 7 8 0
2 5 1 5
2020-02-11 Tuesday
6 2 0 4
9 1 3 6
2 5 5 7
2020-02-10 Monday
0 5 3 5
2 9 1 4
1 9 8 3
2020-02-09 Sunday
7 8 2 9
2 7 3 6
5 5 2 0
2020-02-08 Saturday
5 1 4 3
5 8 4 9
3 4 5 8
2020-02-06 Thursday
9 4 1 5
6 1 7 8
2 1 0 0
2020-02-07 Friday
6 0 7 1
2 8 3 0
5 4 5 3
2020-02-05 Wednesday
9 4 1 5
7 4 2 3
3 5 0 7
2020-02-04 Tuesday
5 0 9 2
2 7 2 3
8 4 6 7
2020-02-03 Monday
3 5 7 4
7 5 1 6
8 7 5 4
2020-02-02 Sunday
2 0 9 1
8 4 3 7
5 9 0 9
2020-02-01 Saturday
0 1 4 6
8 2 1 2
1 9 2 0
2020-01-31 Friday
8 2 7 5
3 8 0 6
9 5 4 1