DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-05 Friday
4 0 2 7
6 8 1 9
3 2 5 4
2019-04-04 Thursday
9 4 3 8
1 6 2 5
7 0 6 0
2019-04-03 Wednesday
0 7 6 3
9 1 2 8
5 6 9 0
2019-04-02 Tuesday
9 5 2 6
0 8 1 0
7 4 9 3
2019-04-01 Monday
7 8 5 5
3 7 9 0
8 4 1 3
2019-03-31 Sunday
6 0 2 1
4 7 4 5
3 8 2 9
2019-03-30 Saturday
5 3 9 4
1 1 2 0
4 2 9 8
2019-03-29 Friday
2 0 5 3
9 8 1 1
4 7 2 9
2019-03-28 Thursday
1 4 7 1
3 5 2 0
4 6 8 9
2019-03-27 Wednesday
3 6 9 8
4 3 2 2
7 0 5 9
2019-03-26 Tuesday
5 0 2 7
2 8 3 1
7 0 1 8
2019-03-25 Monday
2 1 4 4
9 7 0 8
1 5 3 5
2019-03-24 Sunday
6 1 3 9
4 5 4 0
2 9 8 7
2019-03-23 Saturday
7 0 8 5
1 3 9 1
8 4 6 4
2019-03-22 Friday
2 6 5 9
5 0 4 8
6 1 7 7
2019-03-21 Thursday
5 3 1 8
9 9 6 4
4 5 4 0
2019-03-20 Wednesday
8 6 0 2
7 5 6 1
4 8 3 4
2019-03-19 Tuesday
7 1 3 4
2 2 0 6
9 2 4 8
2019-03-18 Monday
4 9 5 6
8 2 1 4
1 3 5 0
2019-03-17 Sunday
0 2 6 7
1 9 4 5
6 0 8 2