DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-19 Thursday
6 4 3 4
9 1 5 8
8 7 9 2
2019-12-18 Wednesday
5 8 7 1
3 6 0 6
4 7 3 9
2019-12-17 Tuesday
9 7 9 8
4 7 1 1
8 6 2 9
2019-12-16 Monday
6 3 0 8
1 9 7 2
4 8 5 3
2019-12-15 Sunday
9 0 5 3
6 7 1 7
5 6 8 2
2019-12-14 Saturday
8 3 5 2
7 1 4 9
1 6 0 6
2019-12-13 Friday
2 1 6 7
6 9 3 8
2 4 9 5
2019-12-12 Thursday
8 0 0 9
2 0 7 3
7 1 4 5
2019-12-11 Wednesday
3 0 1 9
6 5 7 2
0 4 8 1
2019-12-10 Tuesday
8 2 0 4
3 7 9 1
2 5 5 8
2019-12-09 Monday
3 4 9 5
6 7 2 0
4 1 7 8
2019-12-08 Sunday
8 1 7 6
4 4 9 3
3 7 2 0
2019-12-07 Saturday
9 2 5 8
1 9 4 7
8 4 6 3
2019-12-06 Friday
1 3 4 4
8 6 5 2
9 1 7 6
2019-12-05 Thursday
6 0 2 3
5 7 9 1
2 8 1 4
2019-12-04 Wednesday
7 1 9 5
3 9 3 8
2 8 7 4
2019-12-03 Tuesday
8 4 6 2
9 0 1 3
4 7 6 9
2019-12-02 Monday
9 4 0 7
4 6 5 5
6 2 8 3
2019-12-01 Sunday
0 8 7 6
3 1 5 2
4 2 1 8
2019-11-30 Saturday
9 2 6 2
5 4 8 6
2 7 3 1