DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-21 Monday
0 2 9 1
4 8 9 3
5 7 8 0
2020-09-20 Sunday
7 4 6 3
0 9 5 2
1 7 3 8
2020-09-19 Saturday
9 5 1 8
7 0 4 9
2 8 7 3
2020-09-18 Friday
2 6 0 4
7 9 1 5
3 8 7 0
2020-09-17 Thursday
1 3 7 5
9 0 4 2
8 9 3 4
2020-09-12 Saturday
5 3 6 2
7 0 4 7
3 3 5 4
2020-09-11 Friday
7 9 2 5
4 0 3 8
9 1 8 2
2020-09-10 Thursday
6 0 2 8
9 7 5 1
3 6 4 0
2020-09-09 Wednesday
4 1 9 3
5 8 7 2
3 9 4 0
2020-09-08 Tuesday
8 2 5 0
9 0 3 7
5 1 6 2
2020-09-07 Monday
6 9 3 7
4 2 8 0
7 3 5 2
2020-09-06 Sunday
9 4 0 1
8 7 2 6
0 5 3 7
2020-09-05 Saturday
3 8 1 5
7 2 9 0
9 1 5 3
2020-09-04 Friday
7 0 6 4
9 3 2 2
7 5 0 8
2020-09-03 Thursday
1 5 9 0
3 7 0 4
2 8 6 1
2020-09-02 Wednesday
3 6 8 2
2 7 9 0
1 4 6 9
2020-09-01 Tuesday
0 2 7 9
4 2 6 1
7 6 4 3
2020-08-31 Monday
8 1 4 5
9 7 0 3
2 6 9 4
2020-08-30 Sunday
3 9 2 4
1 8 6 0
5 3 9 7
2020-08-29 Saturday
0 6 6 8
3 4 5 2
5 9 1 7