DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-18 Tuesday
3 1 4 5
2 5 7 7
1 9 8 5
2021-05-17 Monday
7 7 1 6
4 5 3 8
2 0 1 7
2021-05-16 Sunday
5 6 3 7
2 4 4 1
8 1 6 5
2021-05-15 Saturday
0 2 6 3
1 8 5 8
4 5 9 7
2021-05-14 Friday
2 4 1 4
4 5 6 1
0 2 8 6
2021-05-13 Thursday
6 8 9 2
1 3 7 0
5 2 4 5
2021-05-12 Wednesday
3 7 8 1
2 4 6 7
0 1 4 8
2021-05-11 Tuesday
2 5 5 8
1 4 6 4
0 8 7 3
2021-05-10 Monday
5 0 3 6
0 2 7 8
1 9 5 2
2021-05-09 Sunday
8 3 1 0
2 4 0 5
3 5 6 1
2021-05-08 Saturday
6 0 2 1
7 3 8 5
0 9 4 7
2021-05-07 Friday
7 4 8 9
3 2 7 6
0 5 1 3
2021-05-06 Thursday
9 0 7 7
6 1 7 5
4 8 8 1
2021-05-05 Wednesday
0 8 6 2
3 7 5 1
4 2 3 6
2021-05-04 Tuesday
5 9 4 8
7 0 6 3
4 2 1 9
2021-05-03 Monday
1 3 2 0
1 4 6 5
0 8 3 9
2021-05-02 Sunday
7 8 3 4
4 5 1 8
5 7 2 6
2021-05-01 Saturday
6 0 7 4
4 5 9 8
1 3 2 6
2021-04-30 Friday
4 3 5 6
1 8 2 4
0 7 8 5
2021-04-29 Thursday
5 2 9 4
3 6 4 1
9 2 2 8