DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-04 Tuesday
4 3 8 8
1 7 9 0
9 2 7 6
2020-08-03 Monday
9 0 5 1
7 9 1 2
4 7 1 4
2020-08-02 Sunday
8 3 0 6
3 8 8 1
7 7 6 0
2020-08-01 Saturday
6 7 0 5
4 0 2 8
1 3 9 4
2020-07-31 Friday
1 6 8 2
8 4 7 0
3 4 9 1
2020-07-30 Thursday
7 3 3 0
2 8 6 4
4 9 1 2
2020-07-29 Wednesday
2 0 4 5
3 4 3 7
8 4 7 5
2020-07-28 Tuesday
9 5 1 2
9 1 0 1
8 7 0 9
2020-07-27 Monday
6 6 8 9
0 3 9 2
8 1 2 8
2020-07-26 Sunday
0 9 1 6
1 7 8 1
5 0 8 2
2020-07-25 Saturday
8 5 9 4
3 0 3 0
3 2 4 7
2020-07-24 Friday
3 1 0 7
5 2 6 4
0 4 2 9
2020-07-23 Thursday
4 1 8 4
6 1 0 3
3 9 7 4
2020-07-22 Wednesday
3 9 1 7
7 2 0 2
6 1 9 0
2020-07-21 Tuesday
9 1 5 0
3 7 8 6
4 8 0 5
2020-07-20 Monday
6 8 3 2
2 1 0 5
7 1 8 0
2020-07-19 Sunday
7 0 3 4
9 1 8 0
2 1 6 3
2020-07-18 Saturday
5 9 5 8
3 5 9 6
5 6 3 5
2020-07-17 Friday
8 1 4 2
5 1 9 5
2 4 8 9
2020-07-16 Thursday
2 7 9 0
0 5 6 6
0 1 5 0