DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-23 Thursday
5 3 7 2
6 8 4 5
9 1 5 6
2021-09-22 Wednesday
2 9 0 8
7 6 1 2
5 9 3 4
2021-09-21 Tuesday
8 4 9 2
2 0 8 1
9 3 5 7
2021-09-20 Monday
1 2 9 8
5 4 2 7
8 6 4 3
2021-09-19 Sunday
4 3 0 0
3 8 0 1
9 6 7 5
2021-09-18 Saturday
7 5 6 1
4 3 6 8
2 9 3 5
2021-09-17 Friday
3 9 1 7
3 6 9 8
0 0 8 6
2021-09-16 Thursday
2 7 4 8
5 3 1 6
7 0 4 9
2021-09-15 Wednesday
7 2 8 1
5 7 7 5
8 0 0 3
2021-09-14 Tuesday
4 9 2 3
5 7 3 4
6 8 6 9
2021-09-13 Monday
5 1 6 9
5 0 9 8
6 4 5 9
2021-09-12 Sunday
2 7 4 9
2 6 8 1
5 4 0 9
2021-09-11 Saturday
7 5 4 1
5 1 6 9
8 4 0 8
2021-09-10 Friday
8 9 5 3
4 2 1 0
5 6 3 9
2021-09-09 Thursday
3 1 9 7
0 6 7 5
6 4 1 1
2021-09-08 Wednesday
1 0 6 5
7 2 1 8
6 9 9 3
2021-09-07 Tuesday
9 6 3 0
9 4 7 1
2 4 5 8
2021-09-06 Monday
4 9 7 2
5 3 0 8
1 9 4 6
2021-09-05 Sunday
3 8 1 7
2 3 8 3
0 1 9 8
2021-09-04 Saturday
1 8 9 6
7 8 3 2
4 3 5 0