DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-28 Wednesday
4 7 1 8
5 7 2 4
6 0 1 4
2021-07-27 Tuesday
2 7 9 3
5 8 0 7
9 5 2 4
2021-07-26 Monday
6 1 2 7
3 7 9 0
4 8 5 3
2021-07-25 Sunday
9 4 1 3
6 0 4 8
2 1 9 9
2021-07-24 Saturday
7 5 9 0
3 2 6 9
2 0 3 2
2021-07-23 Friday
1 8 9 4
3 4 1 6
5 0 4 9
2021-07-22 Thursday
3 7 2 5
4 4 5 3
1 7 9 2
2021-07-21 Wednesday
9 3 4 8
4 1 8 9
0 1 8 8
2021-07-20 Tuesday
9 0 1 8
1 5 8 6
4 3 2 7
2021-07-19 Monday
6 2 7 0
3 1 9 5
4 8 3 6
2021-07-18 Sunday
5 7 8 4
3 7 6 9
1 0 2 8
2021-07-17 Saturday
1 9 2 3
8 5 5 6
7 4 3 0
2021-07-16 Friday
8 8 0 4
7 3 1 5
9 6 2 4
2021-07-15 Thursday
6 5 1 8
4 3 9 6
9 8 8 7
2021-07-14 Wednesday
5 2 8 8
0 3 6 4
9 8 9 3
2021-07-13 Tuesday
9 4 6 1
5 7 7 1
7 8 0 9
2021-07-12 Monday
0 7 9 6
2 6 0 5
3 2 4 1
2021-07-11 Sunday
8 0 5 3
8 6 9 4
9 9 5 1
2021-07-10 Saturday
1 5 2 4
8 4 7 8
9 5 7 3
2021-07-09 Friday
5 7 9 0
9 6 0 1
8 1 7 6