DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-17 Wednesday
4 8 1 2
7 1 0 9
3 7 3 5
2022-08-16 Tuesday
0 6 3 4
4 5 2 1
0 6 8 9
2022-08-15 Monday
2 3 7 5
0 6 4 8
9 7 1 9
2022-08-14 Sunday
5 5 9 1
4 2 0 4
6 2 7 7
2022-08-13 Saturday
2 9 4 7
5 7 1 3
8 4 9 1
2022-08-12 Friday
4 3 2 6
6 4 9 7
9 7 5 3
2022-08-11 Thursday
0 7 8 3
7 5 1 1
2 9 4 0
2022-08-10 Wednesday
5 6 0 1
6 3 2 8
0 4 5 7
2022-08-09 Tuesday
8 3 4 5
5 3 8 3
7 8 2 0
2022-08-08 Monday
1 0 9 7
3 5 0 2
9 4 4 5
2022-08-07 Sunday
3 2 3 7
4 0 9 4
5 2 9 2
2022-08-06 Saturday
7 8 2 4
1 6 7 5
6 4 4 7
2022-08-05 Friday
0 5 1 8
1 6 7 5
4 1 2 0
2022-08-04 Thursday
3 6 4 9
9 2 8 1
2 4 4 5
2022-08-03 Wednesday
5 7 6 0
5 6 5 3
0 1 6 9
2022-08-02 Tuesday
7 9 8 5
4 4 0 6
6 9 0 9
2022-08-01 Monday
8 0 1 6
1 5 9 7
3 5 4 9
2022-07-31 Sunday
6 7 9 2
4 4 8 0
1 6 0 5
2022-07-30 Saturday
5 2 3 8
4 6 3 6
3 5 9 6
2022-07-29 Friday
7 4 6 5
6 9 2 0
8 2 3 1